Tellington
TTouch® for You

Inspiring Self Care

Linda Tellington-Jones PhD (H) & Elinor Silverstein

Inspiring Self Care Class Schedule

Saturdays 11 AM – 1 PM PST

with Linda & Elinor
August 14
September 4
October 9
November 6
December 4

2022
January 8
February 5
March 5th
April 16
May 14th

Live with Linda & Friends
Tuesdays from 11am – 1pm PST

(first Tuesday of each month will include animals)

Starts June 15

Times

All Classes are at this time in your time zone:
11 am Pacific// 12 noon Mountain// 1pm Central// 2pm Eastern// 7pm UK// 8pm Germany – Switzerland

All Tuesday, “Live with Linda” bonuses are at this time in your time zone:
11am Pacific// 12am Mountain// 1pm Central// 2pm Eastern// 7pm UK// 8pm Germany – Switzerland

If you need additional help, go to TimeandDate.com
– search for what time it is in your time zone when it is 10am Pacific for the USA

Live Class ACCESS – Please click the tab that says ZOOM & class access.  This information is also emailed to you just prior to class.